Academy Improvement Board

  • Tim Foster (Chair)
  • Rob Knell (Vice Chair)
  • Rev. Chris Youngman
  • Mrs Tracey White
  • Dr Jamie Clarke, CEO Tove Learning Trust
  • Mrs Jane Burton, Principal

To contact Mr Foster, Chair of Governors please email Mrs Kay Lloyd, Principal's PA, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., or by letter to the Academy address marked for the attention of Mr Foster.

Rushden Academy

Rushden Academy

01933 350391


KS3 Head of Years

Head of Year 7 - Mrs K Monkman

Head of Year 8 - Mr C Smith

KS4 Head of Years

Head of Year 9 - Mrs S Finney

Head of Year 10 - Mr S Harris

Head of Year 11 - Mrs A Gurnham

KS5 Head of Year

Head of Year 12 & 13 - Mr P Chapman

Deputy Head of Year 12 & 13 - Mrs A Owen

Report Online Abuse


Accred bronze 002

Contact Information

Rushden Academy

Hayway, Rushden, Northamptonshire. NN10 6AG
Tel: 01933 350391
Email Us


This organisation is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and young people and expects all staff and volunteers to share this commitment. We operate a Safer Recruitment policy and all personnel involved in regulated activity will be required to complete an enhanced DBS disclosure.